2018 Board of SDSCN0565upervisors 

Heather Daerr, Chairperson
Deborah Sargent, Vice Chairperson
Richard Lawson, Supervisor
Paul Chasko, Supervisor
Charles Trax, Supervisor

Union Township Board Members serve a term of six years and are elected from the community at-large.

The Board of Supervisors meets the 2nd & 4th Wednesdays of the month at 6:30 p.m., in the event this falls on a recognized holiday, the meeting will be re-scheduled for the next business day.


Board Appointees:

Nicole Dooley- Secretary/Treasurer
Gary Sweat – Solicitor, Sweat Law Offices
James Harshman, P.E. – Township Engineer, Harshman CE Group
Jarrod D’Amico – Code Enforcement Officer, Harshment CE Group